Fleet Award CGA

Announcement: Launch of CGA Fleet Safety Excellence Awards Submission Period!

The Compressed Gas Association (CGA) is thrilled to announce the commencement of the submission period for the highly esteemed Fleet Safety Excellence Awards! These awards recognize and celebrate outstanding safety performance within the bulk and cylinder truck delivery fleets of the industry.

Key Details:

🏆 Award Categories: Bulk and Cylinder Truck Delivery Fleets

Submission Deadline: Wednesday, January 31, 2024

The CGA Fleet Safety Excellence Awards highlight the commitment and dedication of organizations ensuring the highest safety standards in gas delivery.

The awards are based on a member company’s Vehicle Accident Frequency Rate as determined in the Fleet Accident Report (found in the link below).

Winners will be honored at the CGA Annual Meeting during the prestigious Safety Awards Banquet this April.

Don’t miss this opportunity to showcase your commitment to safety and excellence in the industry! Submit your entries before the deadline and join us in recognizing the leaders shaping the future of gas delivery safety.

For submission instructions and the Fleet Accident Report Entry Form please click here.

Let’s continue to drive safety excellence together!