3 people accepting an award

Leonard Parker Pool (LPP) Awards Submission Period Now Open!

Sponsored by Air Products and Chemicals, Inc., the prestigious Leonard Parker Pool (LPP) Awards are back, honoring the legacy of the founder and former chief executive, Leonard Parker Pool. Established in 1978, these awards recognize outstanding safety achievements within the CGA member companies.

Key Details:

🏆 Awarded for: Greatest Improvement in Safety Performance

📅 Submission Deadline: January 31, 2024

The LPP Awards, presented annually, acknowledge participating CGA member companies that have demonstrated significant strides in safety performance over the past two years. Awards are based on the total recordable case incidence rates, as defined by the Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA). Two divisions of the award exist, categorized by employee exposure hours.

How to Participate: To nominate or submit your entry for the LPP Awards, click here.

Join us in celebrating the commitment to safety excellence embodied by Leonard Parker Pool! Don’t miss the chance to showcase your company’s dedication to continual improvement in safety practices.

For questions, please contact Krista Lee.